Primary Care Summit - Dallas/Fort Worth Speakers

Tags: education, primary care summit, cme, speakers, dallas, continuing professional development

Primary Care Summit – Dallas

Nov. 7-9, 2014


Mark Malone, M.D.
Program Chair, 2014 Primary Care Summit &nd Dallas
Family Physician, Private Practice
Gilmer, Texas

Dan Ballard, J.D.
Attorney, Ballard & Simmons LLP
Austin, Texas

W. David Brown, Ph.D.
Clinical Director
The Woodlands Sleep Evaluation Center
The Woodlands, Texas

Patrick Carter, M.D.
Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Medical Director of Care Coordination and Quality Improvement
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic
Houston, Texas

Tim Church, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Pennington Biomedical Research Center
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Paul Doghramji, M.D.
Family Physician, Collegeville Family Practice
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

Lewis Foxhall, M.D.
Vice President for Health Policy, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas

David Ginsberg, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Urology
Kreck School of Medicine, University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California

Rebecca Hart, M.D.
Family Physician, Private Practice
South Shore Medical Center
League City, Texas

Clare Hawkins, M.D.
Associate Medical Director
Legacy Community Health Services, San Jacinto Campus
Baytown, Texas

Jonathan MacClements, M.D.
Assistant Dean of Graduate Medical Education
UT Austin Dell Medical School
Austin, Texas

Martin Mahoney, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Oncology, Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Department of Social Preventive Medicine
State University of New York at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York

Dale Moquist, M.D.
Former Geriatric Coordinator, Memorial Hermann Family Medicine Residency – Sugar Land
President, TAFP Foundation
Horseshoe Bay, Texas

Neema Navai, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Urology, Division of Surgery
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas

John T. Patlan, M.D.
Associate Professor, Department of General Internal Medicine, Division of Internal Medicine
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas

Isaac Raijman, M.D.
Chief of Gastroenterology
Baylor St. Luke’s Medical Center
Houston, Texas

D. Michael Ready, M.D.
Director, Headache Clinic, Department of Neurology
Baylor Scott and White
Temple, Texas

Charles Reasner II, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Division of Endocrinology
UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

Thomas Rennie, M.D.
Rheumatologist, Private Practice
Rheumatology Associates of South Texas
San Antonio, Texas

Matt Rosenberg, M.D.
Medical Director, Mid-Michigan Health Centers
Jackson, Michigan

Ross Teemant, LCSW
Senior Director of Outpatient Behavioral Health Resources
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, Texas

Diane Treadwell-Deering, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
Texas Children’s Hospital, Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas

Donald Wesson, M.D.
Chief Academic Officer
Baylor Scott & White Health
Temple, Texas